Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Friday,June 18th 2010
1577 Thursday, June 17, 2010
1578 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
1579 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
1580 Monday, June 14, 2010
1581 Sunday, June 13, 2010
1582 SATURDAY, JUNE 12, 2010
1583 Friday, June 11, 2010
1584 Thursday, June 10, 2010
1585 Wednesday, June 9, 2010
1586 Tuesday, June 8, 2010
1587 Monday, June 7, 2010
1588 SUNDAY, JUNE 6, 2010
1589 Saturday, June 5, 2010
1590 Friday, June 4, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 114

Today is Sharon Mutter Day. Retiring from NHC after 44 years of service!!

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 79%
Thu
Mostly Sunny
42 | 59
5 | 15
Fri
Showers
32 | 52
0 | 11