Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Sunday, November 21, 2010
1577 Friday, November 19, 2010
1578 Thursday, November 18, 2010
1579 Wednesday, November 17, 2010
1580 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
1581 Monday, November 15, 2010
1582 Sunday, November 14, 2010
1583 Saturday, November 13, 2010
1584 Friday, November 12, 2010
1585 Thursday, November 11, 2010
1586 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
1587 Tuesday, November 9, 2010
1588 Monday, November 8, 2010
1589 Sunday, November 7, 2010
1590 Saturday, November, 6, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 124

Who's Online

We have 964 guests and 1 member online
  • Williamlag

Today is Sharon Morrison Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

56°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 41%
Tue
Clear
40 | 74
4 | 23
Wed
Sunny
50 | 71
10 | 21