Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Monday, March 21, 2011
1577 Sunday, March 20, 2011
1578 Saturday, March 19, 2011
1579 Friday, March 18, 2011
1580 Thursday, March 17, 2011
1581 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
1582 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
1583 Monday, March 14, 2011
1584 Sunday, March 13, 2011
1585 Saturday, March 12, 2011
1586 Friday, March 11, 2011
1587 Thursday, March 10, 2011
1588 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
1589 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
1590 Monday, March 7, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 132

Who's Online

We have 862 guests online

Today is Sandy Corbin Day!!

WCLU Weather

83°
28°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 49%
Thu
Sunny
62 | 87
16 | 30
Fri
Sunny
64 | 89
17 | 31