Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Monday, August 9, 2010
1577 Sunday, August 8, 2010
1578 Saturday, August 7, 2010
1579 Friday, August 6, 2010
1580 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1581 Thursday, August 5, 2010
1582 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
1583 Monday, August 2, 2010
1584 Saturday, July 31, 2010
1585 Sunday, August 1, 2010
1586 Friday, July 30, 2010
1587 Thursday, July 29, 2010
1588 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
1589 Tuesday, July 27, 2010
1590 Monday, July 26, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 117

WCLU Weather

25°
-3°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Mostly Sunny
33 | 48
0 | 8
Mon
Partly Cloudy
48 | 56
8 | 13