Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1577 Sunday, October 24, 2010
1578 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1579 Friday, October 22, 2010
1580 Thursday, October 21, 2010
1581 Wednesday, October 20, 2010
1582 Monday, October 18, 2010
1583 Tuesday, October 19, 2010
1584 Sunday, October 17, 2010
1585 Saturday, October 16, 2010
1586 Friday, October 15, 2010
1587 Thursday, October 14, 2010
1588 Wednesday, October 13, 2010
1589 Tuesday, October 12, 2010
1590 Monday, October 11, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 122

Who's Online

We have 752 guests online

Today is Samuel Matthews Day!!  Celebrating His 18th Birthday Today!

WCLU Weather

20°
-6°
°F | °C
Light Snow
Humidity: 87%
Thu
AM Snow Showers
2 | 26
-16 | -3
Fri
Sunny
20 | 33
-6 | 0