Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Monday, June 14, 2010
1577 Sunday, June 13, 2010
1578 SATURDAY, JUNE 12, 2010
1579 Friday, June 11, 2010
1580 Thursday, June 10, 2010
1581 Wednesday, June 9, 2010
1582 Tuesday, June 8, 2010
1583 Monday, June 7, 2010
1584 SUNDAY, JUNE 6, 2010
1585 Saturday, June 5, 2010
1586 Friday, June 4, 2010
1587 Thursday, June 3, 2010
1588 Monday, May 31, 2010
1589 Tuesday, June 1, 2010
1590 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 113

Today is Joyce Ann Russell Day!!1 Celebrating Her 60th Birthday  Today!!

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Clear
44 | 66
6 | 18
Sat
Partly Cloudy
48 | 74
8 | 23