Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Sunday, February 27, 2011
1577 Saturday, February 26, 2011
1578 Friday, February 25, 2011
1579 Thursday, February 24, 2011
1580 Wednesday, February 23, 2011
1581 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
1582 Monday, February 21, 2011
1583 Sunday, February 20, 2011
1584 Saturday, February 19, 2011
1585 Friday, February 18,, 2011
1586 Thursday, February 17, 2011
1587 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
1588 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
1589 Monday, February 14, 2011
1590 Sunday, February 13, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 130

Who's Online

We have 1147 guests online

Today is Bonnie Riggs Day!!

WCLU Weather

80°
26°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 74%
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 83
21 | 28
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 85
21 | 29