Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Friday, July 16, 2010
1577 Thursday, July 15, 2010
1578 Wednesday, July 14, 2010
1579 Tuesday, July 13, 2010
1580 Monday, July 12, 2010
1581 Sunday, July 11, 2010
1582 Saturday, July 10, 2010
1583 Friday, July 9, 2010
1584 Thursday, July 8, 2010
1585 Wednesday, July 7, 2010
1586 Tuesday, July 6, 2010
1587 Monday, July 5, 2010
1588 Sunday, July 4, 2010
1589 Saturday, July 3, 2010
1590 Friday, July 2, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

30°
-1°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 67%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
24 | 36
-4 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
35 | 44
1 | 6