Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1576 Monday, March 15, 2010
1577 Sunday, March 14, 2010
1578 Saturday, March 13, 2010
1579 Friday, March 12, 2010
1580 Thursday, March 11, 2010
1581 Wednesday, March 10, 2010
1582 Tuesday, March 9, 2010
1583 Birthdays and Anniversaries for Monday, March 8, 2010
1584 Birthdays and Anniversaries for Sunday, March 7, 2010
1585 Birthdays and Anniversaries for Saturday, March 6, 2010
1586 Birthday and Anniversaries, Friday, March 5, 2010
1587 Birthday, Thursday, March 4, 2010
1588 Wednesday, March 3, 2010
1589 Monday, March 1, 2010
1590 Tuesday, March 2, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 107

Today is LARRY MARION Day.  He's turning 60!!!

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 57%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
55 | 79
12 | 26
Tue
Sunny
56 | 78
13 | 25