Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1561 Tuesday, May 4, 2010
1562 Monday, May 3, 2010
1563 Sunday, May 2, 2010
1564 Saturday, May 1, 2010
1565 Friday, April 30, 2010
1566 Thursday, April 29, 2010
1567 Wednesday, April 28, 2010
1568 Tuesday, April 27, 2010
1569 Monday, April 26, 2010
1570 Sunday, April 25, 2010
1571 Saturday, April 24, 2010
1572 Friday, April 23, 2010
1573 Thursday, April 22, 2010
1574 Wednesday, April 21, 2010
1575 Tuesday, April 20, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 105 of 110

WCLU Weather

73°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 82%
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
68 | 87
20 | 30
Wed
Partly Cloudy
67 | 87
19 | 30