Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1561 Friday, June 25, 2010
1562 Thursday, June 24, 2010
1563 Wednesday, June 23, 2010
1564 Tuesday, June 22, 2010
1565 Monday, June 21, 2010
1566 Sunday, June 20, 2010
1567 Saturday, June 19, 2010
1568 Friday,June 18th 2010
1569 Thursday, June 17, 2010
1570 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
1571 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
1572 Monday, June 14, 2010
1573 Sunday, June 13, 2010
1574 SATURDAY, JUNE 12, 2010
1575 Friday, June 11, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 105 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17