Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1561 Friday, December 3, 2010
1562 Thursday, December 2, 2010
1563 Wednesday, December 1, 2010
1564 Tuesday, November 30, 2010
1565 Monday, November 29, 2010
1566 Sunday November 28, 2010
1567 Saturday November 27, 2010
1568 Friday November 26, 2010
1569 Thursday November 25, 2010
1570 Wednesday, November 24, 2010
1571 Tuesday, November 23, 2010
1572 Monday, November 22, 2010
1573 Saturday, November 20, 2010
1574 Sunday, November 21, 2010
1575 Friday, November 19, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 105 of 124

Who's Online

We have 976 guests online

WCLU Weather

29°
-1°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 50%
Sat
Sunny
23 | 45
-5 | 7
Sun
Mostly Sunny
42 | 59
5 | 15