Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1561 Friday, October 1, 2010
1562 Thursday, September 30, 2010
1563 Wednesday, September 29, 2010
1564 Tuesday, September 28, 2010
1565 Monday, September 27, 2010
1566 Sunday, September 26, 2010
1567 Saturday, September 25, 2010
1568 Friday September 24, 2010
1569 Thursday, September 23, 2010
1570 Wednesday, September 22, 2010
1571 Monday, September 20, 2010
1572 Sunday, September 19, 2010
1573 Saturday, September 18, 2010
1574 Friday, September 17, 2010
1575 Thursday, September 16, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 105 of 119

Who's Online

We have 875 guests online

Today is Sharon and  Junior Morrison Day!  Celebrating an Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

33°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 86%
Tue
Cloudy
23 | 36
-5 | 2
Wed
Sunny
33 | 44
0 | 6