Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1561 Thursday, July 29, 2010
1562 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
1563 Tuesday, July 27, 2010
1564 Monday, July 26, 2010
1565 Sunday, July 25, 2010
1566 Saturday, July 24, 2010
1567 Friday, July 23, 2010
1568 Thursday, July 22, 2010
1569 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
1570 Tuesday, July 20, 2010
1571 Monday, July 19, 2010
1572 Sunday, July 18, 2010
1573 Saturday, July 17, 2010
1574 Friday, July 16, 2010
1575 Thursday, July 15, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 105 of 115

Today is Shannon Matthews Day!!  She will celebrate a Birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 78%
Tue
Partly Cloudy
29 | 46
-1 | 7
Wed
Partly Cloudy
33 | 48
0 | 8