Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1546 Thursday, April 8, 2010
1547 Wednesday, April 7, 2010
1548 Monday, April 5, 2010
1549 Tuesday, April 6, 2010
1550 Sunday, April 4, 2010
1551 Saturday, April 3, 2010
1552 Friday, April 2, 2010
1553 Thursday, April 1, 2010
1554 Tuesday, March 30, 2010
1555 Wednesday, March 31, 2010
1556 Monday, March 29, 2010
1557 Sunday, March 28, 2010
1558 SATURDAY, MARCH 27, 2010
1559 Friday, March 26, 2010
1560 Thursday, March 25, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 Next > End >>
Page 104 of 107

Today is Marsha Thompson Day!!  Celebrated a birthday on July 11

WCLU Weather

82°
27°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 63%
Tue
Mostly Clear
70 | 90
21 | 32
Wed
Isolated Thunderstorms
67 | 91
19 | 32