Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1546 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1547 Friday, October 22, 2010
1548 Thursday, October 21, 2010
1549 Wednesday, October 20, 2010
1550 Monday, October 18, 2010
1551 Tuesday, October 19, 2010
1552 Sunday, October 17, 2010
1553 Saturday, October 16, 2010
1554 Friday, October 15, 2010
1555 Thursday, October 14, 2010
1556 Wednesday, October 13, 2010
1557 Tuesday, October 12, 2010
1558 Monday, October 11, 2010
1559 Friday, October 8, 2010
1560 Thursday, October 7, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 104 of 120

Who's Online

We have 942 guests online

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 67%
Sat
Cloudy
35 | 45
1 | 7
Sun
Rain
26 | 51
-3 | 10