Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1546 Saturday, August 14, 2010
1547 Friday, August 13, 2010
1548 Thursday, August 12, 2010
1549 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1550 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
1551 Monday, August 9, 2010
1552 Sunday, August 8, 2010
1553 Saturday, August 7, 2010
1554 Friday, August 6, 2010
1555 Wednesday, August 4, 2010
1556 Thursday, August 5, 2010
1557 Tuesday, August 3, 2010
1558 Monday, August 2, 2010
1559 Saturday, July 31, 2010
1560 Sunday, August 1, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 104 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

44°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 43%
Wed
Cloudy
32 | 45
0 | 7
Thu
Partly Cloudy
25 | 38
-3 | 3