Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1546 Thursday, February 17, 2011
1547 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
1548 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
1549 Monday, February 14, 2011
1550 Sunday, February 13, 2011
1551 Saturday, February 12, 2011
1552 Friday, February 11, 2011
1553 Thursday, February 10, 2011
1554 Wednesday, February 9, 2011
1555 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
1556 Monday, February 7, 2011
1557 Sunday, February 6, 2011
1558 Saturday, February 5, 2011
1559 Friday, February 4, 2011
1560 Thursday, February 3, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 104 of 128

Who's Online

We have 1230 guests online

Today is Mike Harris Day!!  Retiring from the Glasgow School System!!

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 72%
Wed
Mostly Cloudy
62 | 84
16 | 28
Thu
Partly Cloudy
64 | 84
17 | 28