Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1546 Saturday, April 17, 2010
1547 Friday, April 16, 2010
1548 Thursday, April 15, 2010
1549 Wednesday, April 14, 2010
1550 Tuesday, April 13, 2010
1551 Monday, April 12, 2010
1552 Sunday, April 11, 2010
1553 Saturday, April 10, 2010
1554 Friday, April 9, 2010
1555 Thursday, April 8, 2010
1556 Wednesday, April 7, 2010
1557 Monday, April 5, 2010
1558 Tuesday, April 6, 2010
1559 Sunday, April 4, 2010
1560 Saturday, April 3, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 Next > End >>
Page 104 of 107

Today is David Denton Day!! He has a birthday today.

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 76%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
60 | 84
15 | 28
Fri
Isolated Thunderstorms
61 | 86
16 | 30