Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1546 Friday, June 11, 2010
1547 Thursday, June 10, 2010
1548 Wednesday, June 9, 2010
1549 Tuesday, June 8, 2010
1550 Monday, June 7, 2010
1551 SUNDAY, JUNE 6, 2010
1552 Saturday, June 5, 2010
1553 Friday, June 4, 2010
1554 Thursday, June 3, 2010
1555 Monday, May 31, 2010
1556 Tuesday, June 1, 2010
1557 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
1558 Sunday, May 30, 2010
1559 Friday, May 28, 2010
1560 Saturday, May 29, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 104 of 111

Today is Shirley Deckard Day!! Retiring from Houchens Industries Today after 19 years of Service!!

WCLU Weather

74°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 32%
Tue
Clear
48 | 73
8 | 22
Wed
Sunny
51 | 80
10 | 26