Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

16 Saturday, June 20, 2015
17 Friday, June 19, 2015
18 Thursday, June 18, 2015
19 Wednesday, June 17, 2015
20 Tuesday, June 16, 2015
21 Monday, June 15, 2015
22 Sunday, June 14, 2015
23 Saturday, June 13, 2015
24 Friday, June 12, 2015
25 Thursday, June 11, 2015
26 Tuesday, June 9, 2015
27 Monday, June 8, 2015
28 Sunday, June 7, 2015
29 Saturday, June 5, 2015
30 Friday, June 5, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 130

Who's Online

We have 983 guests online

Today is Betty Faye Coomer Day!!

WCLU Weather

77°
25°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 79%
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 77
18 | 25
Sat
Isolated Thunderstorms
64 | 79
17 | 26