Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

16 Saturday, March 14, 2015
17 Friday, March 13, 2015
18 Thursday, March 12, 2015
19 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
20 Tuesday, March 10, 2015
21 Monday, March 9, 2015
22 Sunday, March 8, 2015
23 Saturday, March 7, 2015
24 Friday, March 6, 2015
25 Thursday, March 5, 2015
26 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
27 Tuesday, March 3, 2015
28 Monday, March 2, 2015
29 Sunday, March 1, 2015
30 Leap Year Birthdays
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 124

Who's Online

We have 706 guests online

WCLU Weather

49°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 78%
Sun
Rain
41 | 58
5 | 14
Mon
Partly Cloudy
39 | 63
3 | 17