Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

16 Sunday, July 13, 2014
17 Saturday,July 12, 2014
18 Friday, July 11, 2014
19 Thursday, July 10, 2014
20 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
21 Tuesday, July 8, 2014
22 Monday, July 7, 2014
23 Saturday, July 5, 2014
24 Friday,July 4, 2014
25 Thursday, July 3, 2014
26 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
27 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
28 Monday, June 30, 2014
29 Sunday, June 29, 2014
30 Saturday, June 28, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 107

Today is LARRY MARION Day.  He's turning 60!!!

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 78%
Tue
Sunny
56 | 79
13 | 26
Wed
Mostly Sunny
59 | 83
15 | 28