Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

16 Thursday, May 14, 2015
17 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
18 Tuesday, May 12, 2015
19 Monday, May 11, 2015
20 Sunday, May 10, 2015
21 Saturday, May 9, 2015
22 Friday, May 8, 2015
23 Thursday, May 7, 2015
24 Wednesday, May 6, 2015
25 Tuesday, May 5, 2015
26 Monday, May 4, 2015
27 Sunday, May 3, 2015
28 Saturday, May 2, 2015
29 Friday, May 1, 2015
30 Thursday, April 30, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 128

Who's Online

We have 1258 guests online

Today is Danny Decker Day!!!  Celebrating a Birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

72°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 74%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
65 | 79
18 | 26
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 83
18 | 28