Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

16 Monday, July 20, 2015
17 Sunday, July 18, 2015
18 Saturday, July 18, 2015
19 Friday, July 17, 2015
20 Thursday, July 16, 2015
21 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
22 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
23 Monday, July 13, 2015
24 Sunday, July 12, 2015
25 Saturday, July 11, 2015
26 Friday, July 10, 2015
27 Thursday, July 9, 2015
28 Wednesday, July 8, 2015
29 Tuesday, July 7, 2015
30 Monday, July 6, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 132

Who's Online

We have 1001 guests and 1 member online
  • NormanKl

Today is Justin Baird Day!!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
PM Thunderstorms
68 | 86
20 | 30
Thu
Thunderstorms
64 | 79
17 | 26