Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

16 Monday. August 18, 2014
17 Sunday, August 17, 2014
18 Saturday, August 16, 2014
19 Friday, August 15, 2014
20 Thursday, August 14, 2014
21 Wednesday, August 13, 2014
22 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
23 Monday, August 11, 2014
24 Sunday, August 10, 2014
25 Saturday, August 9, 2014
26 Friday, August 8, 2014
27 Thursday, August 7, 2014
28 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
29 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
30 Monday, August 4th, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

72°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 91%
Tue
Cloudy
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Mostly Sunny
65 | 88
18 | 31