Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Thursday, March 3, 2011
1472 Wednesday, March 2, 2011
1473 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
1474 Leap Year Birthdays
1475 Monday, February 28, 2011
1476 Sunday, February 27, 2011
1477 Saturday, February 26, 2011
1478 Friday, February 25, 2011
1479 Thursday, February 24, 2011
1480 Wednesday, February 23, 2011
1481 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
1482 Monday, February 21, 2011
1483 Sunday, February 20, 2011
1484 Saturday, February 19, 2011
1485 Friday, February 18,, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 124

Who's Online

We have 783 guests online

Today is  Shelia Edmunds  Day!!   She is celebrating a birthday today!!

WCLU Weather

35°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 63%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
22 | 43
-5 | 6
Sat
Partly Cloudy
23 | 45
-5 | 7