Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Friday, April 1, 2011
1472 Thursday, March 31, 2011
1473 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
1474 Tuesday, March 29, 2011
1475 Monday, March 28, 2011
1476 Friday, March 25, 2011
1477 Sunday, March 27, 2011
1478 Saturday, March 26, 2011
1479 Thursday, March 24, 2011
1480 Wednesday, March 23,, 2011
1481 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
1482 Monday, March 21, 2011
1483 Sunday, March 20, 2011
1484 Saturday, March 19, 2011
1485 Friday, March 18, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 126

Who's Online

We have 927 guests online

Today is Brian King Day!!   Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

49°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 67%
Mon
Mostly Sunny
41 | 66
5 | 18
Tue
Partly Cloudy
47 | 66
8 | 18