Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1472 Thursday, June 9, 2011
1473 Monday, June 6, 2011
1474 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
1475 Sunday, June 5, 2011
1476 Saturday, June 4, 2011
1477 Friday, June 3, 2011
1478 Thursday, June 2, 2011
1479 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
1480 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
1481 Monday, May 30, 2011
1482 Sunday, May 29, 2011
1483 Saturday, May 28, 2011
1484 Friday, May 27, 2011
1485 Thursday, May 26,, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 130

Who's Online

We have 446 guests online

WCLU Weather

67°
19°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
65 | 78
18 | 25
Mon
Partly Cloudy
70 | 87
21 | 30