Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Thursday, July 29, 2010
1472 Wednesday, July 28, 2010
1473 Tuesday, July 27, 2010
1474 Monday, July 26, 2010
1475 Sunday, July 25, 2010
1476 Saturday, July 24, 2010
1477 Friday, July 23, 2010
1478 Thursday, July 22, 2010
1479 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
1480 Tuesday, July 20, 2010
1481 Monday, July 19, 2010
1482 Sunday, July 18, 2010
1483 Saturday, July 17, 2010
1484 Friday, July 16, 2010
1485 Thursday, July 15, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 109

Today is Lewis Button Day!!  Celebrating His 100th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

73°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Mostly Clear
68 | 89
20 | 31
Fri
Mostly Sunny
68 | 94
20 | 34