Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Tuesday, August 24, 2010
1472 Monday, August 23, 2010
1473 Sunday, August 22, 2010
1474 Saturday, August 21, 2010
1475 Friday, August 20, 2010
1476 Thursday, August 19, 2010
1477 Wednesday, August 18, 2010
1478 Tuesday, August 17, 2010
1479 Monday, August 16, 2010
1480 Sunday, August 15, 2010
1481 Saturday, August 14, 2010
1482 Friday, August 13, 2010
1483 Thursday, August 12, 2010
1484 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1485 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 111

Today is Junior Coe Day!!   Celebrating His 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

63°
17°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 57%
Mon
Sunny
44 | 71
6 | 21
Tue
Sunny
47 | 75
8 | 23