Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Friday, July 8, 2011
1472 Thursday, July 7, 2011
1473 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
1474 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
1475 Sunday, July 3, 2011
1476 Saturday, July 2, 2011
1477 Friday, July 1, 2011
1478 Thursday, June 30, 2011
1479 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
1480 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
1481 Monday, June 27, 2011
1482 Sunday, June 26, 2011
1483 Saturday, June 25, 2011
1484 Friday, June 24, 2011
1485 Thursday, June 23, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 132

Who's Online

We have 626 guests online

WCLU Weather

84°
28°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 46%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
64 | 89
17 | 31
Mon
Partly Cloudy
68 | 94
20 | 34