Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Thursday, December 30, 2010
1472 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
1473 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
1474 Monday, December 27, 2010
1475 Sunday, December 26, 2010
1476 Saturday, December 25, 2010
1477 Thursday, December 23, 2010
1478 Wednesday, December 22, 2010
1479 Tuesday, December 21, 2010
1480 Monday, December 20, 2010
1481 Sunday, December 19, 2010
1482 Saturday, December 18, 2010
1483 Friday, December 17, 2010
1484 Thursday, December 16, 2010
1485 Wednesday, December 15, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 119

Who's Online

We have 465 guests online

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 80%
Sun
PM Rain
30 | 48
-1 | 8
Mon
AM Clouds/PM Sun
31 | 38
0 | 3