Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1471 Sunday, October 31, 2010
1472 Saturday, October 30, 2010
1473 Friday, October 29, 2010
1474 Thursday, October 28, 2010
1475 Wednesday, October 27, 2010
1476 Tuesday, October 26, 2010
1477 Monday, October 25, 2010
1478 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1479 Sunday, October 24, 2010
1480 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1481 Friday, October 22, 2010
1482 Thursday, October 21, 2010
1483 Wednesday, October 20, 2010
1484 Monday, October 18, 2010
1485 Tuesday, October 19, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 99 of 115

Today is Hope Deckard day! She is celebrating her birthday today.

WCLU Weather

41°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 43%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
34 | 41
1 | 5
Sat
Cloudy
52 | 55
11 | 12