Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1441 Thursday, September 2, 2010
1442 Wednesday, September 1, 2010
1443 Tuesday, August 31, 2010
1444 Monday, August 30, 2010
1445 Sunday, August 29, 2010
1446 Saturday, August 30,2010
1447 Friday, August 27, 2010
1448 Thursday, August 26, 2010
1449 Wednesday, August 25, 2010
1450 Tuesday, August 24, 2010
1451 Monday, August 23, 2010
1452 Sunday, August 22, 2010
1453 Saturday, August 21, 2010
1454 Friday, August 20, 2010
1455 Thursday, August 19, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 97 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 89%
Tue
Thunderstorms Early
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Partly Cloudy
65 | 88
18 | 31