Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1441 Friday, July 23, 2010
1442 Thursday, July 22, 2010
1443 Wednesday, July 21, 2010
1444 Tuesday, July 20, 2010
1445 Monday, July 19, 2010
1446 Sunday, July 18, 2010
1447 Saturday, July 17, 2010
1448 Friday, July 16, 2010
1449 Thursday, July 15, 2010
1450 Wednesday, July 14, 2010
1451 Tuesday, July 13, 2010
1452 Monday, July 12, 2010
1453 Sunday, July 11, 2010
1454 Saturday, July 10, 2010
1455 Friday, July 9, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 97 of 107

Today is Kenneth and Etta Calvert Day!  Celebrating an  Anniversary Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 95%
Thu
AM Clouds/PM Sun
58 | 81
14 | 27
Fri
Mostly Sunny
65 | 85
18 | 29