Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1441 Tuesday July 12th 2011
1442 Monday July 11th
1443 Saturday, July 9, 2011
1444 Sunday, July 10, 2011
1445 Friday, July 8, 2011
1446 Thursday, July 7, 2011
1447 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
1448 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
1449 Sunday, July 3, 2011
1450 Saturday, July 2, 2011
1451 Friday, July 1, 2011
1452 Thursday, June 30, 2011
1453 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
1454 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
1455 Monday, June 27, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 97 of 130

Who's Online

We have 1089 guests online

Today is Bonnie Riggs Day!!

WCLU Weather

80°
26°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 74%
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 83
21 | 28
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 85
21 | 29