Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1441 Monday, May 9, 2011
1442 Sunday, May 8, 2011
1443 Saturday, May 7, 2011
1444 Friday, May 6, 2011
1445 Thursday, May 5, 2011
1446 Wednesday, May 4, 2011
1447 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
1448 Monday, May 2, 2011
1449 Sunday, May 1, 2011
1450 Saturday, April 30, 2011
1451 Friday, April 29, 2011
1452 Thursday, April 28, 2011
1453 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
1454 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
1455 Monday, April 25, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 97 of 126

Who's Online

We have 640 guests online

Today is Janet Dilley Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday today!!

WCLU Weather

79°
26°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 41%
Tue
Mostly Clear
57 | 84
13 | 28
Wed
Mostly Sunny
57 | 84
13 | 28