Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1441 Saturday, August 21, 2010
1442 Friday, August 20, 2010
1443 Thursday, August 19, 2010
1444 Wednesday, August 18, 2010
1445 Tuesday, August 17, 2010
1446 Monday, August 16, 2010
1447 Sunday, August 15, 2010
1448 Saturday, August 14, 2010
1449 Friday, August 13, 2010
1450 Thursday, August 12, 2010
1451 Wednesday, August 11, 2010
1452 Tuesday, August 10, 2010
1453 Monday, August 9, 2010
1454 Sunday, August 8, 2010
1455 Saturday, August 7, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 97 of 109

Today is Jeff Gray Day. He is 50 today!

WCLU Weather

73°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Mostly Clear
72 | 91
22 | 32
Fri
Partly Cloudy
73 | 94
22 | 34