Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1426 Wednesday, March 23,, 2011
1427 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
1428 Monday, March 21, 2011
1429 Sunday, March 20, 2011
1430 Saturday, March 19, 2011
1431 Friday, March 18, 2011
1432 Thursday, March 17, 2011
1433 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
1434 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
1435 Monday, March 14, 2011
1436 Sunday, March 13, 2011
1437 Saturday, March 12, 2011
1438 Friday, March 11, 2011
1439 Thursday, March 10, 2011
1440 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 96 of 122

Who's Online

We have 854 guests online

Today is Samuel Matthews Day!!  Celebrating His 18th Birthday Today!

WCLU Weather

22°
-5°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 61%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
3 | 24
-16 | -4
Fri
Sunny
18 | 33
-7 | 0