Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1426 Sunday, May 15, 2011
1427 Saturday, May 14, 2011
1428 Friday, May 13, 2011
1429 Thursday, May 12, 2011
1430 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
1431 Tuesday, May 10, 2011
1432 Monday, May 9, 2011
1433 Sunday, May 8, 2011
1434 Saturday, May 7, 2011
1435 Friday, May 6, 2011
1436 Thursday, May 5, 2011
1437 Wednesday, May 4, 2011
1438 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
1439 Monday, May 2, 2011
1440 Sunday, May 1, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 96 of 125

Who's Online

We have 654 guests online

Today is Mayrene Rush Day!!

WCLU Weather

56°
13°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 68%
Sat
Thunderstorms
52 | 77
11 | 25
Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun
41 | 64
5 | 17