Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1426 Monday, May 3, 2010
1427 Sunday, May 2, 2010
1428 Saturday, May 1, 2010
1429 Friday, April 30, 2010
1430 Thursday, April 29, 2010
1431 Wednesday, April 28, 2010
1432 Tuesday, April 27, 2010
1433 Monday, April 26, 2010
1434 Sunday, April 25, 2010
1435 Saturday, April 24, 2010
1436 Friday, April 23, 2010
1437 Thursday, April 22, 2010
1438 Wednesday, April 21, 2010
1439 Tuesday, April 20, 2010
1440 Monday, April 19, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 96 of 100

Today is Jennifer Pursley Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!!

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 64%
Wed
Mostly Sunny
37 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
46 | 66
7 | 18