Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1351 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
1352 Sunday, September 4, 2011
1353 Saturday, September 3, 2011
1354 Friday, September 2, 2011
1355 Thursday, September 1, 2011
1356 Wednesday, August 31, 2011
1357 Tuesday, August 30, 2011
1358 Monday, August 29, 2011
1359 Sunday, August 28,2011
1360 Saturday, August 27, 2011
1361 Friday, August 26, 2011
1362 Thursday, August 25, 2011
1363 Wednesday, August 24, 2011
1364 Tuesday, August 23, 2011
1365 Monday,August 22, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 91 of 128

Who's Online

We have 1045 guests and 1 member online
  • JohnDHed

Today is Danny Decker Day!!!  Celebrating a Birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 93%
Thu
PM Thunderstorms
64 | 79
17 | 26
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
65 | 84
18 | 28