Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1351 Wednesday, August 3, 2011
1352 Tuesday, August 2, 2011
1353 Monday, August 1, 2011
1354 Sunday, July 31, 2011
1355 Saturday, July 30, 2011
1356 Friday, July 29, 2011
1357 Thursday, July 28, 2011
1358 Wednesday, JUly 27, 2011
1359 Tuesday, July 26, 2011
1360 Monday, July 25, 2011
1361 Friday, July 22, 2011
1362 Thursday, July 21, 2011
1363 Wednesday, July 20, 2011
1364 Tuesday, July 19, 2011
1365 Monday, July 18, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 91 of 125

Who's Online

We have 390 guests online

WCLU Weather

41°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 81%
Mon
Mostly Sunny
41 | 66
5 | 18
Tue
Partly Cloudy
46 | 66
7 | 18