Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1351 Monday, January 3, 2011
1352 Sunday, January 2, 2011
1353 Saturday, January 1, 2011
1354 Friday, December 31, 2010
1355 Thursday, December 30, 2010
1356 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
1357 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
1358 Monday, December 27, 2010
1359 Sunday, December 26, 2010
1360 Saturday, December 25, 2010
1361 Thursday, December 23, 2010
1362 Wednesday, December 22, 2010
1363 Tuesday, December 21, 2010
1364 Monday, December 20, 2010
1365 Sunday, December 19, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 91 of 112

Today is Anne Taylor Day!!  Anne had a birthday last week and she does a lot of volunteer work!!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 78%
Wed
Clear
58 | 84
14 | 28
Thu
Mostly Sunny
66 | 88
18 | 31