Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1351 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1352 Sunday, October 24, 2010
1353 Saturday, October 23, 2010
1354 Friday, October 22, 2010
1355 Thursday, October 21, 2010
1356 Wednesday, October 20, 2010
1357 Monday, October 18, 2010
1358 Tuesday, October 19, 2010
1359 Sunday, October 17, 2010
1360 Saturday, October 16, 2010
1361 Friday, October 15, 2010
1362 Thursday, October 14, 2010
1363 Wednesday, October 13, 2010
1364 Tuesday, October 12, 2010
1365 Monday, October 11, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 91 of 107

Today is Gayle Berry Day!!!  Gayle is retiring July 31 from the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center.  A reception is being held today from 1-3.

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 91%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
58 | 81
14 | 27
Fri
Mostly Sunny
65 | 85
18 | 29