Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1351 Sunday November 28, 2010
1352 Saturday November 27, 2010
1353 Friday November 26, 2010
1354 Thursday November 25, 2010
1355 Wednesday, November 24, 2010
1356 Tuesday, November 23, 2010
1357 Monday, November 22, 2010
1358 Saturday, November 20, 2010
1359 Sunday, November 21, 2010
1360 Friday, November 19, 2010
1361 Thursday, November 18, 2010
1362 Wednesday, November 17, 2010
1363 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
1364 Monday, November 15, 2010
1365 Sunday, November 14, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 91 of 109

Today is Lewis Button Day!!  Celebrating His 100th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

74°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 99%
Thu
Isolated Thunderstorms
68 | 89
20 | 31
Fri
Mostly Sunny
68 | 94
20 | 34