Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1351 Friday, January 21, 2011
1352 Thursday, January 20, 2011
1353 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
1354 Tuesday, January 18, 2011
1355 Monday, January 17, 2011
1356 Sunday, January 16, 2011
1357 Saturday, January 15, 2011
1358 Friday, January 14, 2011
1359 Thursday, January 13, 2011
1360 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
1361 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
1362 Monday, January 10, 2011
1363 Sunday, January 9, 2011
1364 Saturday, January 8, 2011
1365 Friday, January 07, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 Next > End >>
Page 91 of 113

WCLU Weather

44°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
43 | 60
6 | 15
Mon
Partly Cloudy
45 | 66
7 | 18