Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1336 Saturday, November 13, 2010
1337 Friday, November 12, 2010
1338 Thursday, November 11, 2010
1339 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
1340 Tuesday, November 9, 2010
1341 Monday, November 8, 2010
1342 Sunday, November 7, 2010
1343 Saturday, November, 6, 2010
1344 Friday, November 5, 2010
1345 Thursday, November 4, 2010
1346 Wednesday, November 3, 2010
1347 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
1348 Monday, November 1, 2010
1349 Sunday, October 31, 2010
1350 Saturday, October 30, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 90 of 107

Today is Cody Jones Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

56°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Mostly Sunny
59 | 83
15 | 28
Thu
Partly Cloudy
61 | 85
16 | 29