Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1336 Thursday, August 25, 2011
1337 Wednesday, August 24, 2011
1338 Tuesday, August 23, 2011
1339 Monday,August 22, 2011
1340 Sunday, August 21, 2011
1341 Saturday, August 20, 2011
1342 Friday, August 19, 2011
1343 Thursday, August 18, 2011
1344 Wednesday, August 17, 2011
1345 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
1346 Monday, August 15, 2011
1347 Sunday, August 14, 2011
1348 Saturday, August 13, 2011
1349 Friday, August 12, 2011
1350 Thursday, August 11, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 90 of 126

Who's Online

We have 444 guests online

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 68%
Sun
Clear
53 | 78
11 | 25
Mon
Partly Cloudy
56 | 83
13 | 28