Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1336 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
1337 Monday, March 14, 2011
1338 Sunday, March 13, 2011
1339 Saturday, March 12, 2011
1340 Friday, March 11, 2011
1341 Thursday, March 10, 2011
1342 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
1343 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
1344 Monday, March 7, 2011
1345 Sunday, March 6, 2011
1346 Saturday, March 5, 2011
1347 Friday, March 4, 2011
1348 Thursday, March 3, 2011
1349 Wednesday, March 2, 2011
1350 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 90 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

29°
-1°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 73%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
23 | 36
-5 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
35 | 44
1 | 6