Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1336 Saturday, June 25, 2011
1337 Friday, June 24, 2011
1338 Thursday, June 23, 2011
1339 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
1340 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
1341 Monday, June 20, 2011
1342 Sunday, June 19, 2011
1343 Saturday, June 18, 2011
1344 Friday, June 17, 2011
1345 Thursday, June 16, 2011
1346 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
1347 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
1348 Monday, June 13, 2011
1349 Sunday, June 12, 2011
1350 Saturday, June 11, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 90 of 122

Who's Online

We have 708 guests online

Today is Pitsy Thompson Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

21°
-6°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 80%
Fri
Clear
17 | 31
-8 | 0
Sat
Sunny
28 | 49
-2 | 9