Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1336 Thursday, December 16, 2010
1337 Wednesday, December 15, 2010
1338 Tuesday, December 14, 2010
1339 Monday, December 13, 2010
1340 Sunday, December 12, 2010
1341 Saturday, December 11, 2010
1342 Friday, December 10, 2010
1343 Thursday, December 10, 2010
1344 Wednesday, December 8, 2010
1345 Tuesday, December 7, 2010
1346 Monday, December 6, 2010
1347 Sunday, December 5, 2010
1348 Saturday, December 4, 2010
1349 Friday, December 3, 2010
1350 Thursday, December 2, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 90 of 109

Today is Larry Turner Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Tomorrow

WCLU Weather

85°
29°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 59%
Fri
Mostly Sunny
67 | 92
19 | 33
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
71 | 91
21 | 32