Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1336 Saturday, December 3, 2011
1337 Friday, December 2, 2011
1338 Thursday, December 1, 2011
1339 Wednesday, November 30, 2011
1340 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
1341 Monday, November 28, 2011
1342 Sunday, November 27, 2011
1343 Saturday November 26, 2011
1344 Wednesday, November 23, 2011
1345 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
1346 Monday, November 21, 2011
1347 Sunday, November 20, 2011
1348 Saturday, November 19, 2011
1349 Friday, November 18, 2011
1350 Thursday, November 17, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 90 of 132

Who's Online

We have 1092 guests online

Today is Derrick Williams Day!!

WCLU Weather

89°
31°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 53%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
68 | 92
20 | 33
Tue
Mostly Cloudy
69 | 91
20 | 32