Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1336 Saturday, January 8, 2011
1337 Friday, January 07, 2011
1338 Thursday, January 6, 2011
1339 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
1340 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
1341 Monday, January 3, 2011
1342 Sunday, January 2, 2011
1343 Saturday, January 1, 2011
1344 Friday, December 31, 2010
1345 Thursday, December 30, 2010
1346 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
1347 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
1348 Monday, December 27, 2010
1349 Sunday, December 26, 2010
1350 Saturday, December 25, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 90 of 111

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 75%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
65 | 84
18 | 28
Sun
Mostly Sunny
51 | 82
10 | 27