Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1336 Friday, April 8, 2011
1337 Thursday, April 7, 2011
1338 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
1339 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
1340 Monday, April 4, 2011
1341 Sunday, April 3, 2011
1342 Saturday, April 2, 2011
1343 Friday, April 1, 2011
1344 Thursday, March 31, 2011
1345 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
1346 Tuesday, March 29, 2011
1347 Monday, March 28, 2011
1348 Friday, March 25, 2011
1349 Sunday, March 27, 2011
1350 Saturday, March 26, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 90 of 117

WCLU Weather

28°
-2°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 85%
Sat
Clear
27 | 41
-2 | 5
Sun
Mostly Sunny
34 | 48
1 | 8