Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1276 Friday, July 15th
1277 Thursday July 14th
1278 Wednesday July 13th, 2011
1279 Tuesday July 12th 2011
1280 Monday July 11th
1281 Saturday, July 9, 2011
1282 Sunday, July 10, 2011
1283 Friday, July 8, 2011
1284 Thursday, July 7, 2011
1285 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
1286 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
1287 Sunday, July 3, 2011
1288 Saturday, July 2, 2011
1289 Friday, July 1, 2011
1290 Thursday, June 30, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 86 of 119

Who's Online

We have 833 guests online

Today is Sharon and  Junior Morrison Day!  Celebrating an Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

33°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 86%
Tue
Cloudy
23 | 36
-5 | 2
Wed
Sunny
33 | 44
0 | 6