Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1276 Saturday, June 4, 2011
1277 Friday, June 3, 2011
1278 Thursday, June 2, 2011
1279 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
1280 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
1281 Monday, May 30, 2011
1282 Sunday, May 29, 2011
1283 Saturday, May 28, 2011
1284 Friday, May 27, 2011
1285 Thursday, May 26,, 2011
1286 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
1287 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
1288 Monday, May 23, 2011
1289 Sunday, May 22, 2011
1290 Saturday, May 21, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 86 of 117

Today is Aaron Morrison Day!!  Celebrating His 22nd Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

33°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 79%
Thu
Cloudy
28 | 37
-2 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
31 | 42
0 | 5