Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1276 Friday, April 8, 2011
1277 Thursday, April 7, 2011
1278 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
1279 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
1280 Monday, April 4, 2011
1281 Sunday, April 3, 2011
1282 Saturday, April 2, 2011
1283 Friday, April 1, 2011
1284 Thursday, March 31, 2011
1285 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
1286 Tuesday, March 29, 2011
1287 Monday, March 28, 2011
1288 Friday, March 25, 2011
1289 Sunday, March 27, 2011
1290 Saturday, March 26, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 86 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

39°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17