Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1276 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
1277 Monday, February 7, 2011
1278 Sunday, February 6, 2011
1279 Saturday, February 5, 2011
1280 Friday, February 4, 2011
1281 Thursday, February 3, 2011
1282 Wednesday, February 2, 2011
1283 Tuesday, February 1, 2011
1284 Monday, January 31, 2011
1285 Sunday, January 30, 2011
1286 Saturday,January 29, 2011
1287 Friday, January 28, 2011
1288 Thursday, January 27, 2011
1289 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
1290 Tuesday, January 25, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 86 of 109

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 90%
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
71 | 93
21 | 33
Sun
Scattered Thunderstorms
71 | 88
21 | 31