Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1276 Wednesday, October 19, 2011
1277 Tuesday, October 18, 2011
1278 Monday, October 17, 2011
1279 Sunday, October16, 2011
1280 Saturday, October 15, 2011
1281 Friday, October 14, 2011
1282 Thursday, October 13, 2011
1283 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
1284 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
1285 Monday, October 10, 2011
1286 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1287 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1288 Friday, October 7, 2011
1289 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1290 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 86 of 126

Who's Online

We have 783 guests online

Today is Brian King Day!!   Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 36%
Mon
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17
Tue
Partly Cloudy
47 | 66
8 | 18