Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1276 Tuesday, January 18, 2011
1277 Monday, January 17, 2011
1278 Sunday, January 16, 2011
1279 Saturday, January 15, 2011
1280 Friday, January 14, 2011
1281 Thursday, January 13, 2011
1282 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
1283 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
1284 Monday, January 10, 2011
1285 Sunday, January 9, 2011
1286 Saturday, January 8, 2011
1287 Friday, January 07, 2011
1288 Thursday, January 6, 2011
1289 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
1290 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 86 of 108

Today is Joe Byrd Day!!  Celebrating His 65th Birthday Today!!.

WCLU Weather

65°
18°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 82%
Fri
Mostly Clear
61 | 85
16 | 29
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
61 | 88
16 | 31