Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1276 Thursday, August 25, 2011
1277 Wednesday, August 24, 2011
1278 Tuesday, August 23, 2011
1279 Monday,August 22, 2011
1280 Sunday, August 21, 2011
1281 Saturday, August 20, 2011
1282 Friday, August 19, 2011
1283 Thursday, August 18, 2011
1284 Wednesday, August 17, 2011
1285 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
1286 Monday, August 15, 2011
1287 Sunday, August 14, 2011
1288 Saturday, August 13, 2011
1289 Friday, August 12, 2011
1290 Thursday, August 11, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 86 of 122

Who's Online

We have 1127 guests online

Today is Samuel Matthews Day!!  Celebrating His 18th Birthday Today!

WCLU Weather

22°
-5°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 61%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
3 | 24
-16 | -4
Fri
Sunny
18 | 33
-7 | 0