Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Tuesday, November 15, 2011
1262 Monday, November 14, 2011
1263 Friday, November 11, 2011
1264 Thursday, November 10, 2011
1265 Wednesday, November 9, 2011
1266 Tuesday, November 8, 2011
1267 Monday, November 27, 2011
1268 Sunday, November 6, 2011
1269 Saturday, November 5, 2011
1270 Friday, November 4, 2011
1271 Thursday, November 3, 2011
1272 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
1273 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
1274 Monday, October 31, 2011
1275 Friday, October 28, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 126

Who's Online

We have 961 guests online

Today is Bernice Coomer Day!!  She celebrated her 97th Birthday last Friday!!

WCLU Weather

77°
25°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 42%
Mon
Clear
56 | 81
13 | 27
Tue
Mostly Sunny
56 | 84
13 | 28