Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Saturday, April 23, 2011
1262 Friday, April 22, 2011
1263 Thursday, April 21, 2011
1264 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
1265 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
1266 Monday, April 18, 2011
1267 Sunday, April 17, 2011
1268 Saturday, April 16, 2011
1269 Friday, April 15, 2011
1270 Thursday, April 14, 2011
1271 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
1272 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
1273 Monday, April 11, 2011
1274 Sunday, April 10, 2011
1275 Saturday, April 9, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 47%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17