Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Saturday, January 22, 2011
1262 Friday, January 21, 2011
1263 Thursday, January 20, 2011
1264 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
1265 Tuesday, January 18, 2011
1266 Monday, January 17, 2011
1267 Sunday, January 16, 2011
1268 Saturday, January 15, 2011
1269 Friday, January 14, 2011
1270 Thursday, January 13, 2011
1271 Wednesday, January 12, 2011
1272 Tuesday, January 11, 2011
1273 Monday, January 10, 2011
1274 Sunday, January 9, 2011
1275 Saturday, January 8, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 107

Today is Kenneth and Etta Calvert Day!  Celebrating an  Anniversary Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 99%
Wed
Scattered Thunderstorms
67 | 90
19 | 32
Thu
Partly Cloudy
58 | 82
14 | 27