Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Wednesday, August 3, 2011
1262 Tuesday, August 2, 2011
1263 Monday, August 1, 2011
1264 Sunday, July 31, 2011
1265 Saturday, July 30, 2011
1266 Friday, July 29, 2011
1267 Thursday, July 28, 2011
1268 Wednesday, JUly 27, 2011
1269 Tuesday, July 26, 2011
1270 Monday, July 25, 2011
1271 Friday, July 22, 2011
1272 Thursday, July 21, 2011
1273 Wednesday, July 20, 2011
1274 Tuesday, July 19, 2011
1275 Monday, July 18, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 119

Who's Online

We have 348 guests online

Today is Sharon and  Junior Morrison Day!  Celebrating an Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

26°
-3°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 65%
Tue
Clear
23 | 36
-5 | 2
Wed
Sunny
33 | 45
0 | 7