Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
1262 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
1263 Sunday, September 4, 2011
1264 Saturday, September 3, 2011
1265 Friday, September 2, 2011
1266 Thursday, September 1, 2011
1267 Wednesday, August 31, 2011
1268 Tuesday, August 30, 2011
1269 Monday, August 29, 2011
1270 Sunday, August 28,2011
1271 Saturday, August 27, 2011
1272 Friday, August 26, 2011
1273 Thursday, August 25, 2011
1274 Wednesday, August 24, 2011
1275 Tuesday, August 23, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 122

Who's Online

We have 722 guests online

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Showers
29 | 46
-1 | 7
Mon
Mostly Sunny
32 | 42
0 | 5