Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
1262 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
1263 Monday, April 25, 2011
1264 Sunday, April 24, 2011
1265 Saturday, April 23, 2011
1266 Friday, April 22, 2011
1267 Thursday, April 21, 2011
1268 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
1269 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
1270 Monday, April 18, 2011
1271 Sunday, April 17, 2011
1272 Saturday, April 16, 2011
1273 Friday, April 15, 2011
1274 Thursday, April 14, 2011
1275 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 113

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 99%
Sat
Mostly Clear
49 | 70
9 | 21
Sun
Partly Cloudy
55 | 74
12 | 23