Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1261 Saturday,January 29, 2011
1262 Friday, January 28, 2011
1263 Thursday, January 27, 2011
1264 Wednesday, January 26, 2011
1265 Tuesday, January 25, 2011
1266 Monday, January 24, 2011
1267 Sunday, January 23, 2011
1268 Saturday, January 22, 2011
1269 Friday, January 21, 2011
1270 Thursday, January 20, 2011
1271 Wednesday, January 19, 2011
1272 Tuesday, January 18, 2011
1273 Monday, January 17, 2011
1274 Sunday, January 16, 2011
1275 Saturday, January 15, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 85 of 107

Today is Jamie Lowe Day!!1 Jamie celebrated a Birthday on Monday!!

WCLU Weather

80°
26°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 37%
Wed
Partly Cloudy
59 | 81
15 | 27
Thu
Partly Cloudy
60 | 85
15 | 29