Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1231 Saturday, December 3, 2011
1232 Friday, December 2, 2011
1233 Thursday, December 1, 2011
1234 Wednesday, November 30, 2011
1235 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
1236 Monday, November 28, 2011
1237 Sunday, November 27, 2011
1238 Saturday November 26, 2011
1239 Wednesday, November 23, 2011
1240 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
1241 Monday, November 21, 2011
1242 Sunday, November 20, 2011
1243 Saturday, November 19, 2011
1244 Friday, November 18, 2011
1245 Thursday, November 17, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 83 of 125

Who's Online

We have 539 guests online

WCLU Weather

46°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 83%
Tue
Mostly Sunny
50 | 67
10 | 19
Wed
AM Clouds/PM Sun
40 | 62
4 | 16