Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1231 Tuesday, February 22, 2011
1232 Monday, February 21, 2011
1233 Sunday, February 20, 2011
1234 Saturday, February 19, 2011
1235 Friday, February 18,, 2011
1236 Thursday, February 17, 2011
1237 Wednesday, February 16, 2011
1238 Tuesday, February 15, 2011
1239 Monday, February 14, 2011
1240 Sunday, February 13, 2011
1241 Saturday, February 12, 2011
1242 Friday, February 11, 2011
1243 Thursday, February 10, 2011
1244 Wednesday, February 9, 2011
1245 Tuesday, February 8, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 83 of 107

Today is Gayle Berry Day!!!  Gayle is retiring July 31 from the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center.  A reception is being held today from 1-3.

WCLU Weather

55°
12°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 99%
Fri
Mostly Sunny
65 | 86
18 | 30
Sat
Partly Cloudy
72 | 93
22 | 33