Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1231 Friday, October 7, 2011
1232 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1233 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1234 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1235 Monday, October 3, 2011
1236 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1237 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1238 Friday, September 30, 2011
1239 Thursday, September 29, 2011
1240 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
1241 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
1242 Monday, September 26, 2011
1243 Sunday, September 25, 2011
1244 Saturday, September 24, 2011
1245 Friday, September 23, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 83 of 122

Who's Online

We have 820 guests and 1 member online
  • pstaples

WCLU Weather

28°
-2°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 48%
Sat
AM Clouds/PM Sun
33 | 41
0 | 5
Sun
Showers
31 | 46
0 | 7