Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1231 Saturday, May 21, 2011
1232 Friday, May 20, 2011
1233 Thursday, May 19, 2011
1234 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
1235 Tuesday, May 17, 2011
1236 Monday, May 16, 2011
1237 Sunday, May 15, 2011
1238 Saturday, May 14, 2011
1239 Friday, May 13, 2011
1240 Thursday, May 12, 2011
1241 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
1242 Tuesday, May 10, 2011
1243 Monday, May 9, 2011
1244 Sunday, May 8, 2011
1245 Saturday, May 7, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 83 of 113

Today is Phyllis Mosby Day!!  Phyllis celebrated a Birthday on Saturday!

WCLU Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 73%
Mon
Clear
46 | 65
7 | 18
Tue
Partly Cloudy
40 | 61
4 | 16