Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1231 Thursday, February 16, 2012
1232 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
1233 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
1234 Monday, February 13, 2012
1235 Sunday, February 12, 2012
1236 Saturday, February 11, 2012
1237 Friday, February 10, 2012
1238 Thursday, February 9, 2012
1239 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
1240 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
1241 Monday, February 6, 2012
1242 Sunday, February 5, 2012
1243 Saturday, February 4, 2012
1244 Friday, February 3, 2012
1245 Thursday, February 2, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 83 of 130

Who's Online

We have 584 guests online

Today is David Burnett Day!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Cloudy
67 | 80
19 | 26
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
65 | 78
18 | 25