Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1231 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
1232 Monday, May 30, 2011
1233 Sunday, May 29, 2011
1234 Saturday, May 28, 2011
1235 Friday, May 27, 2011
1236 Thursday, May 26,, 2011
1237 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
1238 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
1239 Monday, May 23, 2011
1240 Sunday, May 22, 2011
1241 Saturday, May 21, 2011
1242 Friday, May 20, 2011
1243 Thursday, May 19, 2011
1244 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
1245 Tuesday, May 17, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 83 of 114

Today is Sharon Mutter Day. Retiring from NHC after 44 years of service!!

WCLU Weather

45°
°F | °C
Light Drizzle
Humidity: 99%
Thu
Showers
42 | 57
5 | 13
Fri
PM Showers
33 | 51
0 | 10