Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1231 Tuesday, November 16, 2010
1232 Monday, November 15, 2010
1233 Sunday, November 14, 2010
1234 Saturday, November 13, 2010
1235 Friday, November 12, 2010
1236 Thursday, November 11, 2010
1237 Wednesday, November 10, 2010
1238 Tuesday, November 9, 2010
1239 Monday, November 8, 2010
1240 Sunday, November 7, 2010
1241 Saturday, November, 6, 2010
1242 Friday, November 5, 2010
1243 Thursday, November 4, 2010
1244 Wednesday, November 3, 2010
1245 Tuesday, November 2, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 83 of 100

Today is Jennifer Pursley Day!!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!!

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 66%
Wed
Partly Cloudy
38 | 56
3 | 13
Thu
Partly Cloudy
45 | 67
7 | 19