Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1201 Tuesday, August 23, 2011
1202 Monday,August 22, 2011
1203 Sunday, August 21, 2011
1204 Saturday, August 20, 2011
1205 Friday, August 19, 2011
1206 Thursday, August 18, 2011
1207 Wednesday, August 17, 2011
1208 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
1209 Monday, August 15, 2011
1210 Sunday, August 14, 2011
1211 Saturday, August 13, 2011
1212 Friday, August 12, 2011
1213 Thursday, August 11, 2011
1214 Wednesday, August 10, 2011
1215 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 81 of 117

Today is Aaron Morrison Day!!  Celebrating His 22nd Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

27°
-2°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
30 | 41
-1 | 5
Sat
Partly Cloudy
29 | 44
-1 | 6