Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1201 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
1202 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
1203 Monday, June 20, 2011
1204 Sunday, June 19, 2011
1205 Saturday, June 18, 2011
1206 Friday, June 17, 2011
1207 Thursday, June 16, 2011
1208 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
1209 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
1210 Monday, June 13, 2011
1211 Sunday, June 12, 2011
1212 Saturday, June 11, 2011
1213 Friday, June 10, 2011
1214 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1215 Thursday, June 9, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 Next > End >>
Page 81 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

37°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Mostly Sunny
41 | 63
5 | 17
Fri
Sunny
45 | 68
7 | 20