Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1186 Tuesday, July 19, 2011
1187 Monday, July 18, 2011
1188 Friday, July 15th
1189 Thursday July 14th
1190 Wednesday July 13th, 2011
1191 Tuesday July 12th 2011
1192 Monday July 11th
1193 Saturday, July 9, 2011
1194 Sunday, July 10, 2011
1195 Friday, July 8, 2011
1196 Thursday, July 7, 2011
1197 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
1198 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
1199 Sunday, July 3, 2011
1200 Saturday, July 2, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 80 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

36°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 75%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 48
-3 | 8
Sun
Sunny
35 | 52
1 | 11