Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1186 Sunday, January 2, 2011
1187 Saturday, January 1, 2011
1188 Friday, December 31, 2010
1189 Thursday, December 30, 2010
1190 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
1191 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
1192 Monday, December 27, 2010
1193 Sunday, December 26, 2010
1194 Saturday, December 25, 2010
1195 Thursday, December 23, 2010
1196 Wednesday, December 22, 2010
1197 Tuesday, December 21, 2010
1198 Monday, December 20, 2010
1199 Sunday, December 19, 2010
1200 Saturday, December 18, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 80 of 101

Today is Betty Driver Day!!  She had a birthday on Tuesday.

WCLU Weather

64°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 32%
Thu
Sunny
45 | 66
7 | 18
Fri
Partly Cloudy
45 | 68
7 | 20