Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1186 Sunday, January 9, 2011
1187 Saturday, January 8, 2011
1188 Friday, January 07, 2011
1189 Thursday, January 6, 2011
1190 Wednesday, January 5, 2011
1191 Tuesday, January 4, 2011
1192 Monday, January 3, 2011
1193 Sunday, January 2, 2011
1194 Saturday, January 1, 2011
1195 Friday, December 31, 2010
1196 Thursday, December 30, 2010
1197 Wednesday, December 29, 2010
1198 Tuesday, December 28, 2010
1199 Monday, December 27, 2010
1200 Sunday, December 26, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 80 of 101

Today is Joseph Powell Kemplin Day!! Will celebrate his 7th birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

72°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 31%
Thu
Thunderstorms Late
59 | 76
15 | 24
Fri
AM Showers
47 | 70
8 | 21