Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1186 Thursday, April 26, 2012
1187 Friday, April 27, 2012
1188 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
1189 Monday, April 23, 2012
1190 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
1191 Sunday, April 22, 2012
1192 Saturday, April 21, 2012
1193 Thursday, April 19, 2012
1194 Friday, April 20, 2012
1195 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
1196 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
1197 Monday, April 16, 2012
1198 Sunday, April 15, 2012
1199 Saturday, April 14, 2012
1200 Friday, April 13, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 80 of 132

Who's Online

We have 401 guests online

Today is Tina Kinslow Perry Day!!

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 87%
Wed
Partly Cloudy
69 | 91
20 | 32
Thu
Sunny
62 | 88
16 | 31