Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1186 Friday, December 30, 2011
1187 Thursday, December 29, 2011
1188 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
1189 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
1190 Sunday, December 25, 2011
1191 Saturday, December 24, 2011
1192 Friday, December 23, 2011
1193 Thursday, December 22, 2011
1194 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
1195 Tuesday, December 20, 2011
1196 Monday, December 19, 2011
1197 Sunday, December 18, 2011
1198 Saturday, December 17, 2011
1199 Friday, December 16, 2011
1200 Thursday, December 15, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 80 of 124

Who's Online

We have 833 guests and 1 member online
  • eqbrcuphp

Today is Lawrence Duke Day. He has a birthday today!

WCLU Weather

62°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 34%
Wed
Sunny
51 | 70
10 | 21
Thu
Isolated Thunderstorms
62 | 76
16 | 24