Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1186 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
1187 Sunday, June 5, 2011
1188 Saturday, June 4, 2011
1189 Friday, June 3, 2011
1190 Thursday, June 2, 2011
1191 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
1192 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
1193 Monday, May 30, 2011
1194 Sunday, May 29, 2011
1195 Saturday, May 28, 2011
1196 Friday, May 27, 2011
1197 Thursday, May 26,, 2011
1198 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
1199 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
1200 Monday, May 23, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 80 of 111

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 42%
Sun
Clear
51 | 79
10 | 26
Mon
Sunny
44 | 70
6 | 21