Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
1157 Monday, April 30, 2012
1158 Sunday, April 29, 2012
1159 Saturday, April 28, 2012
1160 Thursday, April 26, 2012
1161 Friday, April 27, 2012
1162 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
1163 Monday, April 23, 2012
1164 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
1165 Sunday, April 22, 2012
1166 Saturday, April 21, 2012
1167 Thursday, April 19, 2012
1168 Friday, April 20, 2012
1169 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
1170 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 130

Who's Online

We have 673 guests online

Today is David Burnett Day!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Thunderstorms
65 | 77
18 | 25
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
63 | 79
17 | 26