Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Tuesday, November 29, 2011
1157 Monday, November 28, 2011
1158 Sunday, November 27, 2011
1159 Saturday November 26, 2011
1160 Wednesday, November 23, 2011
1161 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
1162 Monday, November 21, 2011
1163 Sunday, November 20, 2011
1164 Saturday, November 19, 2011
1165 Friday, November 18, 2011
1166 Thursday, November 17, 2011
1167 Wednesday, November 16, 2011
1168 Tuesday, November 15, 2011
1169 Monday, November 14, 2011
1170 Friday, November 11, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 120

Who's Online

We have 1123 guests online

Today is Jerrod Browning Day- He will celebrate his 40th Birthday this Sunday!!

WCLU Weather

41°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 45%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
26 | 41
-3 | 5
Sat
Cloudy
34 | 46
1 | 7