Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Thursday, June 16, 2011
1157 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
1158 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
1159 Monday, June 13, 2011
1160 Sunday, June 12, 2011
1161 Saturday, June 11, 2011
1162 Friday, June 10, 2011
1163 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
1164 Thursday, June 9, 2011
1165 Monday, June 6, 2011
1166 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
1167 Sunday, June 5, 2011
1168 Saturday, June 4, 2011
1169 Friday, June 3, 2011
1170 Thursday, June 2, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Thunder in the Vicinity
Humidity: 84%
Tue
Thunderstorms Early
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Partly Cloudy
65 | 88
18 | 31