Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Saturday, September 17, 2011
1157 Friday, September 16, 2011
1158 Thursday, September 15, 2011
1159 Wednesday, September 14, 2011
1160 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
1161 Monday, September 12, 2011
1162 Sunday, September 11, 2011
1163 Saturday, September 10, 2011
1164 Friday, September 9, 2011
1165 Thursday, September 8, 2011
1166 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
1167 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
1168 Sunday, September 4, 2011
1169 Saturday, September 3, 2011
1170 Friday, September 2, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 115

Today is Julie Greer Day.She is 50 today and she works at 911.

WCLU Weather

29°
-1°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 73%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
23 | 36
-5 | 2
Fri
Partly Cloudy
35 | 44
1 | 6