Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Saturday, August 20, 2011
1157 Friday, August 19, 2011
1158 Thursday, August 18, 2011
1159 Wednesday, August 17, 2011
1160 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
1161 Monday, August 15, 2011
1162 Sunday, August 14, 2011
1163 Saturday, August 13, 2011
1164 Friday, August 12, 2011
1165 Thursday, August 11, 2011
1166 Wednesday, August 10, 2011
1167 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
1168 Monday, August 8, 2011
1169 Sunday, August 7, 2011
1170 Saturday, August 6, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

36°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 83%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8
Sun
Sunny
35 | 52
1 | 11