Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1156 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
1157 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
1158 Monday, October 10, 2011
1159 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1160 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1161 Friday, October 7, 2011
1162 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1163 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1164 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1165 Monday, October 3, 2011
1166 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1167 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1168 Friday, September 30, 2011
1169 Thursday, September 29, 2011
1170 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 78 of 117

Today is Linda Craig Day!!  Celebrating Her 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 76%
Mon
Showers
50 | 54
10 | 12
Tue
Rain
54 | 56
12 | 13