Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1126 Sunday, July 3, 2011
1127 Saturday, July 2, 2011
1128 Friday, July 1, 2011
1129 Thursday, June 30, 2011
1130 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
1131 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
1132 Monday, June 27, 2011
1133 Sunday, June 26, 2011
1134 Saturday, June 25, 2011
1135 Friday, June 24, 2011
1136 Thursday, June 23, 2011
1137 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
1138 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
1139 Monday, June 20, 2011
1140 Sunday, June 19, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 76 of 109

Today is Gina Glover Lyon Day!!   Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

82°
27°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 76%
Wed
Partly Cloudy
70 | 93
21 | 33
Thu
Mostly Sunny
71 | 94
21 | 34