Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1126 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
1127 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
1128 Monday, March 7, 2011
1129 Sunday, March 6, 2011
1130 Saturday, March 5, 2011
1131 Friday, March 4, 2011
1132 Thursday, March 3, 2011
1133 Wednesday, March 2, 2011
1134 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
1135 Leap Year Birthdays
1136 Monday, February 28, 2011
1137 Sunday, February 27, 2011
1138 Saturday, February 26, 2011
1139 Friday, February 25, 2011
1140 Thursday, February 24, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 76 of 101

Today is Joseph Powell Kemplin Day!! Will celebrate his 7th birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 43%
Thu
Thunderstorms
59 | 76
15 | 24
Fri
AM Showers
47 | 70
8 | 21