Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1126 Monday, September 12, 2011
1127 Sunday, September 11, 2011
1128 Saturday, September 10, 2011
1129 Friday, September 9, 2011
1130 Thursday, September 8, 2011
1131 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
1132 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
1133 Sunday, September 4, 2011
1134 Saturday, September 3, 2011
1135 Friday, September 2, 2011
1136 Thursday, September 1, 2011
1137 Wednesday, August 31, 2011
1138 Tuesday, August 30, 2011
1139 Monday, August 29, 2011
1140 Sunday, August 28,2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 76 of 113

Today is Jennifer Haynes Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

60°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 50%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
42 | 61
5 | 16
Fri
Partly Cloudy
45 | 69
7 | 20