Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1126 Saturday, January 28. 2012
1127 Friday, January 27, 2012
1128 Thursday, January 26, 2012
1129 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
1130 Tuesday, January 24, 2012
1131 Monday, January 23, 2012
1132 Sunday, January 22, 2012
1133 Saturday, January 21, 2012
1134 Friday, January 20, 2012
1135 Thursday, January 19, 2012
1136 Wednesday, January 18, 2012
1137 Monday, January 16, 2012
1138 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
1139 Sunday, January 15, 2012
1140 Saturday, January 14, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 76 of 122

Who's Online

We have 989 guests online

WCLU Weather

35°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 68%
Sat
Showers
35 | 38
1 | 3
Sun
Showers
30 | 46
-1 | 7