Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1126 Monday, July 18, 2011
1127 Friday, July 15th
1128 Thursday July 14th
1129 Wednesday July 13th, 2011
1130 Tuesday July 12th 2011
1131 Monday July 11th
1132 Saturday, July 9, 2011
1133 Sunday, July 10, 2011
1134 Friday, July 8, 2011
1135 Thursday, July 7, 2011
1136 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
1137 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
1138 Sunday, July 3, 2011
1139 Saturday, July 2, 2011
1140 Friday, July 1, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 76 of 110

WCLU Weather

87°
30°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 57%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
71 | 89
21 | 31
Tue
PM Thunderstorms
67 | 85
19 | 29