Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1126 Thursday, October 13, 2011
1127 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
1128 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
1129 Monday, October 10, 2011
1130 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1131 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1132 Friday, October 7, 2011
1133 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1134 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1135 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1136 Monday, October 3, 2011
1137 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1138 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1139 Friday, September 30, 2011
1140 Thursday, September 29, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 76 of 115

Today is Delma Turner Skaggs day!
She will be 100 on Sunday

WCLU Weather

52°
11°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 50%
Sat
Mostly Cloudy
47 | 58
8 | 14
Sun
Rain
51 | 62
10 | 16