Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1096 Saturday, August 20, 2011
1097 Friday, August 19, 2011
1098 Thursday, August 18, 2011
1099 Wednesday, August 17, 2011
1100 Tuesday, August 16, 2011
1101 Monday, August 15, 2011
1102 Sunday, August 14, 2011
1103 Saturday, August 13, 2011
1104 Friday, August 12, 2011
1105 Thursday, August 11, 2011
1106 Wednesday, August 10, 2011
1107 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
1108 Monday, August 8, 2011
1109 Sunday, August 7, 2011
1110 Saturday, August 6, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 74 of 110

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

79°
26°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 72%
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
68 | 84
20 | 28
Wed
Partly Cloudy
66 | 87
18 | 30