Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1096 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
1097 Monday, October 10, 2011
1098 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1099 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1100 Friday, October 7, 2011
1101 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1102 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1103 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1104 Monday, October 3, 2011
1105 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1106 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1107 Friday, September 30, 2011
1108 Thursday, September 29, 2011
1109 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
1110 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 74 of 113

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

39°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17