Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1096 Saturday, October 15, 2011
1097 Friday, October 14, 2011
1098 Thursday, October 13, 2011
1099 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
1100 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
1101 Monday, October 10, 2011
1102 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1103 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1104 Friday, October 7, 2011
1105 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1106 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1107 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1108 Monday, October 3, 2011
1109 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1110 Saturday, October 1, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 74 of 113

WCLU Weather

74°
23°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 59%
Sat
Mostly Clear
49 | 70
9 | 21
Sun
Partly Cloudy
55 | 75
12 | 23