Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1096 Sunday, September 11, 2011
1097 Saturday, September 10, 2011
1098 Friday, September 9, 2011
1099 Thursday, September 8, 2011
1100 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
1101 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
1102 Sunday, September 4, 2011
1103 Saturday, September 3, 2011
1104 Friday, September 2, 2011
1105 Thursday, September 1, 2011
1106 Wednesday, August 31, 2011
1107 Tuesday, August 30, 2011
1108 Monday, August 29, 2011
1109 Sunday, August 28,2011
1110 Saturday, August 27, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 74 of 111

Today is Junior Coe Day!!   Celebrating His 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

44°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Sunny
48 | 75
8 | 23
Wed
Sunny
50 | 81
10 | 27