Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1096 Tuesday July 12th 2011
1097 Monday July 11th
1098 Saturday, July 9, 2011
1099 Sunday, July 10, 2011
1100 Friday, July 8, 2011
1101 Thursday, July 7, 2011
1102 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
1103 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
1104 Sunday, July 3, 2011
1105 Saturday, July 2, 2011
1106 Friday, July 1, 2011
1107 Thursday, June 30, 2011
1108 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
1109 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
1110 Monday, June 27, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 74 of 107

Today is Cody Jones Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Clear
56 | 77
13 | 25
Wed
Mostly Sunny
59 | 83
15 | 28