Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1066 Monday, August 15, 2011
1067 Sunday, August 14, 2011
1068 Saturday, August 13, 2011
1069 Friday, August 12, 2011
1070 Thursday, August 11, 2011
1071 Wednesday, August 10, 2011
1072 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
1073 Monday, August 8, 2011
1074 Sunday, August 7, 2011
1075 Saturday, August 6, 2011
1076 Friday, August 5, 2011
1077 Thursday, August 4, 2011
1078 Wednesday, August 3, 2011
1079 Tuesday, August 2, 2011
1080 Monday, August 1, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 107

Today is Cody Jones Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 52%
Tue
Mostly Sunny
56 | 78
13 | 25
Wed
Mostly Sunny
59 | 83
15 | 28