Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1066 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
1067 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
1068 Monday, October 10, 2011
1069 Sunday, October 9, 2011
1070 Saturday, October 8, 2011
1071 Friday, October 7, 2011
1072 Thursday, October 6, 2011
1073 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
1074 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
1075 Monday, October 3, 2011
1076 Sunday, October 2, 2011
1077 Saturday, October 1, 2011
1078 Friday, September 30, 2011
1079 Thursday, September 29, 2011
1080 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 111

Today is Shirley Deckard Day!! Retiring from Houchens Industries Today after 19 years of Service!!

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 31%
Tue
Sunny
48 | 73
8 | 22
Wed
Sunny
50 | 81
10 | 27