Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1066 Sunday, September 18, 2011
1067 Saturday, September 17, 2011
1068 Friday, September 16, 2011
1069 Thursday, September 15, 2011
1070 Wednesday, September 14, 2011
1071 Tuesday, September 13, 2011
1072 Monday, September 12, 2011
1073 Sunday, September 11, 2011
1074 Saturday, September 10, 2011
1075 Friday, September 9, 2011
1076 Thursday, September 8, 2011
1077 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
1078 Tuesday, September 6, 2011
1079 Sunday, September 4, 2011
1080 Saturday, September 3, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 109

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Light Rain
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Thunderstorms
71 | 85
21 | 29
Sun
Thunderstorms
69 | 77
20 | 25