Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1066 Saturday November 26, 2011
1067 Wednesday, November 23, 2011
1068 Tuesday, November 22, 2011
1069 Monday, November 21, 2011
1070 Sunday, November 20, 2011
1071 Saturday, November 19, 2011
1072 Friday, November 18, 2011
1073 Thursday, November 17, 2011
1074 Wednesday, November 16, 2011
1075 Tuesday, November 15, 2011
1076 Monday, November 14, 2011
1077 Friday, November 11, 2011
1078 Thursday, November 10, 2011
1079 Wednesday, November 9, 2011
1080 Tuesday, November 8, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 114

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 67%
Fri
Snow Showers Early
33 | 46
0 | 7
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8