Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1066 Sunday August 26, 2012
1067 Saturday August 25, 2012
1068 Friday, August 24, 2012
1069 Thursday, August 23, 2012
1070 Wednesday, August 22, 2012
1071 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
1072 Monday, August 20, 2012
1073 Sunday August 19, 2012
1074 Saturday August 18, 2012
1075 Friday, August 17, 2012
1076 Thursday, August 16, 2012
1077 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
1078 Tuesday, August 14, 2012
1079 Monday, August 13, 2012
1080 Sunday, August 12, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 132

Who's Online

We have 868 guests and 1 member online
  • Charleslier

Today is Betty Isabel day!!

WCLU Weather

84°
28°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 72%
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
71 | 88
21 | 31
Tue
Scattered Thunderstorms
72 | 91
22 | 32