Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1066 Monday, January 16, 2012
1067 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
1068 Sunday, January 15, 2012
1069 Saturday, January 14, 2012
1070 Friday, January 13, 2012
1071 Thursday, January 12, 2012
1072 Wednesday, January 11, 2011
1073 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
1074 Monday, January 9, 2012
1075 Sunday, January 8, 2012
1076 Saturday, January 7, 2012
1077 Friday, January 6, 2012
1078 Thursday, January 5, 2012
1079 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
1080 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 117

WCLU Weather

39°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 68%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
36 | 46
2 | 7
Mon
Partly Cloudy
50 | 58
10 | 14