Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1066 Wednesday, August 10, 2011
1067 Tuesday, August 9, 2011
1068 Monday, August 8, 2011
1069 Sunday, August 7, 2011
1070 Saturday, August 6, 2011
1071 Friday, August 5, 2011
1072 Thursday, August 4, 2011
1073 Wednesday, August 3, 2011
1074 Tuesday, August 2, 2011
1075 Monday, August 1, 2011
1076 Sunday, July 31, 2011
1077 Saturday, July 30, 2011
1078 Friday, July 29, 2011
1079 Thursday, July 28, 2011
1080 Wednesday, JUly 27, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 Next > End >>
Page 72 of 107

Today is Gayle Berry Day!!!  Gayle is retiring July 31 from the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center.  A reception is being held today from 1-3.

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 66%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
58 | 81
14 | 27
Fri
Mostly Sunny
65 | 85
18 | 29