Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Tuesday, April 14, 2015
107 Monday, April 13, 2015
108 Sunday, April 12, 2015
109 Saturday, April 11, 2015
110 Friday, April 10, 2015
111 Thursday, April 9, 2015
112 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
113 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
114 Monday, April 6, 2015
115 Sunday, April 5, 2015
116 Saturday, April 4, 2015
117 Friday, April 3, 2015
118 Thursday, April 2, 2015
119 Wednesday, April 1, 2015
120 Tuesday, March 31, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 132

Who's Online

We have 829 guests online

WCLU Weather

72°
22°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 93%
Wed
PM Thunderstorms
72 | 92
22 | 33
Thu
Partly Cloudy
63 | 87
17 | 30