Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Monday, April 14, 2014
107 Sunday, April 13, 2014
108 Saturday, April 12, 2014
109 Friday, April 11, 2014
110 Thursday, April 10, 2014
111 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
112 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
113 Monday, April 7, 2014
114 Sunday, April 6, 2014
115 Saturday, April 5 2014
116 Friday, April 4, 2014
117 Thursday, April 3, 2014
118 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
119 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
120 Monday, March 31, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 107

Today is Jamie Lowe Day!!1 Jamie celebrated a Birthday on Monday!!

WCLU Weather

67°
19°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 81%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
60 | 86
15 | 30
Fri
Isolated Thunderstorms
62 | 86
16 | 30