Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Tuesday, December 31, 2013
107 Monday, December 30, 2013
108 Sunday, December 29, 2013
109 Saturday, December 28, 2013
110 Friday, December 27, 2013
111 Thursday, December 26, 2013
112 Wednesday,December 25, 2013
113 Tuesday, December 24, 2013
114 Monday,. December 23, 2013
115 Sunday,December 22, 2013
116 Saturday, December 21, 2013
117 Friday, December 20, 2013
118 Thursday, December 19, 2013
119 Wednesday, December 18, 2013
120 Tuesday, December 17, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 100

Today is Robert and Nina Richardson Day!!  Celebrating Their 71st Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

30°
-1°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 73%
Wed
Mostly Sunny
37 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
46 | 66
7 | 18