Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Thursday, March 19, 2015
107 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
108 Tuesday, March 17, 2015
109 Monday, March 16, 2015
110 Sunday, March 15, 2015
111 Saturday, March 14, 2015
112 Friday, March 13, 2015
113 Thursday, March 12, 2015
114 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
115 Tuesday, March 10, 2015
116 Monday, March 9, 2015
117 Sunday, March 8, 2015
118 Saturday, March 7, 2015
119 Friday, March 6, 2015
120 Thursday, March 5, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 130

Who's Online

We have 491 guests online

Today is Robert Garvin Day!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 92%
Thu
Heavy Thunderstorms
66 | 75
18 | 23
Fri
Cloudy
63 | 77
17 | 25