Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Sunday, January 4, 2015
107 Saturday, January 3, 2015
108 Friday, January 2, 2015
109 Thursday, January 1, 2015
110 Wednesday, December 31, 2014
111 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
112 Monday, December 29, 2014
113 Sunday, December 28, 2014
114 Saturday, December 27, 2014
115 Friday, December 26, 2014
116 Thursday, December 25, 2014
117 Wednesday, December 24, 2014
118 Tuesday, December 23, 2014
119 Monday, December 22, 2014
120 Sunday, December 21, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 125

Who's Online

We have 289 guests online

Today is Peggy Hendry Day!!  She will celebrate a birthday this Monday!!

 

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
62 | 79
16 | 26
Sun
Thunderstorms
59 | 71
15 | 21