Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Friday, August 15, 2014
107 Thursday, August 14, 2014
108 Wednesday, August 13, 2014
109 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
110 Monday, August 11, 2014
111 Sunday, August 10, 2014
112 Saturday, August 9, 2014
113 Friday, August 8, 2014
114 Thursday, August 7, 2014
115 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
116 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
117 Monday, August 4th, 2014
118 Sunday, August 3, 2014
119 Saturday, August 2, 2014
120 Friday, August 1, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 115

Today is Hope Deckard day! She is celebrating her birthday today.

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 43%
Fri
Sunny
34 | 41
1 | 5
Sat
Cloudy
52 | 55
11 | 12