Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Friday, August 8, 2014
107 Thursday, August 7, 2014
108 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
109 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
110 Monday, August 4th, 2014
111 Sunday, August 3, 2014
112 Saturday, August 2, 2014
113 Friday, August 1, 2014
114 Thursday, July 31, 2014
115 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
116 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
117 Monday, July 28 2014
118 Sunday, July 27th 2014
119 Saturday, July 26th 2014
120 Friday, July 25th 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 115

Today is Julia Curd Day!! Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

 

WCLU Weather

26°
-3°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 72%
Thu
Clear
23 | 37
-5 | 2
Fri
Sunny
34 | 47
1 | 8