Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
107 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
108 Monday, June 16, 2014
109 Sunday, June 15, 2014
110 Saturday, June 14, 2014
111 Friday, June 13, 2014
112 Thursday, June 12, 2014
113 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
114 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
115 Monday, June 9, 2014
116 Sunday, June 8, 2014
117 Saturday, June 7, 2014
118 Friday, June 6, 2014
119 Thursday, June 5, 2014
120 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 112

Today is Anne Taylor Day!!  Anne had a birthday last week and she does a lot of volunteer work!!

WCLU Weather

62°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 75%
Wed
Clear
58 | 84
14 | 28
Thu
Sunny
66 | 88
18 | 31