Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

106 Thursday, December 18, 2014
107 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
108 Tuesday, December 16, 2014
109 Monday, December 15, 2014
110 Sunday, December 14, 2014
111 Saturday, December 13, 2014
112 Friday, December 12, 2014
113 Thursday, December 11, 2014
114 Wednesday, December 10th, 2014
115 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
116 Monday, December 8, 2014
117 Sunday, December 7, 2014
118 Saturday, December 6, 2014
119 Friday, December 5, 2014
120 Thursday, December 4, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 124

Who's Online

We have 963 guests and 1 member online
  • eqbrcuphp

Today is Lawrence Duke Day. He has a birthday today!

WCLU Weather

63°
17°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 33%
Wed
Sunny
51 | 70
10 | 21
Thu
Isolated Thunderstorms
62 | 76
16 | 24