Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
2 Tuesday, September 16, 2014
3 Monday. September 15, 2014
4 Sunday, September 14, 2014
5 Saturday, September 13, 2014
6 Friday, September 12, 2014
7 Thursday, September 11, 2014
8 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
9 Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10 Monday, September 8, 2014
11 Sunday, September 7, 2014
12 Saturday, September 6, 2014
13 Friday, September 5, 2014
14 Thursday, September 4, 2014
15 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 111

Today is Jerry Green Day!!  Celebrating His 65th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

60°
15°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 99%
Wed
Partly Cloudy
54 | 71
12 | 21
Thu
Sunny
51 | 76
10 | 24