Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1 Thursday, January 29, 2015
2 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
3 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
4 Monday, January 26, 2015
5 Sunday, January 25, 2015
6 Saturday, January 24, 2015
7 Friday, January 23, 2015
8 Thursday, January 22, 2015
9 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
10 Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11 Monday, January 19, 2015
12 Sunday, January 18, 2015
13 Saturday, January 17, 2015
14 Friday, January 16, 2015
15 Thursday, January 15, 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 120

Who's Online

We have 982 guests and 1 member online
  • Melvin

Today is Kevin Houchens Day!!

WCLU Weather

35°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 85%
Thu
Cloudy
31 | 48
0 | 8
Fri
Mostly Sunny
26 | 37
-3 | 2