Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1 Sunday, November 23, 2014
2 Saturday, November 22, 2014
3 Friday, November 21, 2014
4 Thursday, November 20, 2014
5 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7 Monday, November 17, 2014
8 Sunday, November 16, 2014
9 Saturday, November 15, 2014
10 Friday, November 14, 2014
11 Thursday, November 13, 2014
12 Wednesday, November 12, 2014
13 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
14 Monday, November 10, 2014
15 Sunday, November 9, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 115

WCLU Weather

54°
12°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 63%
Sun
Rain
53 | 62
11 | 16
Mon
AM Showers/Wind
31 | 54
0 | 12