Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1 Sunday, October 26, 2014
2 Saturday, October 25, 2014
3 Friday, October 24, 2014
4 Thursday, October 23, 2014
5 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7 Monday, October 20, 2014
8 Sunday, October 19, 2014
9 Saturday, October 18, 2014
10 Friday, October 17, 2014
11 Thursday, October 16, 2014
12 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
13 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
14 Monday, October 13, 2014
15 Sunday, October 12, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 113

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
49 | 74
9 | 23
Sun
Partly Cloudy
54 | 75
12 | 23