Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries

Submit Birthdays & Anniversaries
Please include the person's telephone number where the person can be reach in the daytime and submit before 8:00am on the day of their birthday to be eligible for the Birthday Cake & Flower daily give-a-ways.

Birthdays & Anniversaries

BE SURE AND LISTEN OR CHECK OUR WEBSITE TO SEE IF YOU HAVE WON THE DAIRY QUEEN CAKE OR THE GREER'S ROSE BUD VASE.

1 Thursday, November 27, 2014
2 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
4 Monday, November 24, 2014
5 Sunday, November 23, 2014
6 Saturday, November 22, 2014
7 Friday, November 21, 2014
8 Thursday, November 20, 2014
9 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
10 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11 Monday, November 17, 2014
12 Sunday, November 16, 2014
13 Saturday, November 15, 2014
14 Friday, November 14, 2014
15 Thursday, November 13, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 115

Today is Hope Deckard day! She is celebrating her birthday today.

WCLU Weather

38°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 48%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
34 | 41
1 | 5
Sat
Cloudy
52 | 55
11 | 12